Special Education

Clipart of special needs children

Welcome to Special Education where meeting the needs of all learners is our number one priority!

 

Elaine Franklin             
 franklin.elaine@newton.k12.ga.us

Tiffany Lynch
             
 lynch.tiffany@newton.k12.ga.us

Heather Oller             
 oller.heather@newton.k12.ga.us

Angela Satterfield             
 satterfield.angela@newton.k12.ga.us

Rhesa Lewis-Pousada     
lewis.rhesa@newton.k12.ga.us

Sherri Aiken                 
  aiken.sherri@newton.k12.ga.us

Yolanda Brown                   
brown.yolanda2@newton.k12.ga.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.