Special Education

Clipart of special needs children

Welcome to Special Education where meeting the needs of all learners is our number one priority!

 

Ashley Carnes
jacobson.ashley@newton.k12.ga.us

Tammy Edmondson
edmondson.tammy@newton.k12.ga.us

Elaine Franklin
             
 franklin.elaine@newton.k12.ga.us

Felicia Green
green.felecia@newton.k12.ga.us

Tiffany Lynch
             
 lynch.tiffany@newton.k12.ga.us

Angela Satterfield             
 satterfield.angela@newton.k12.ga.us

Sherri Aiken                 
  aiken.sherri@newton.k12.ga.us

Yolanda Brown                   
brown.yolanda2@newton.k12.ga.us
Kenyatta Key

key.kenyatta@newton.k12.ga.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.