School Directory

Phone Position Name email
770-784-2980 Principal Marquita Wilkins wilkins.marquita@newton.k12.ga.us
770-784-2980 Assistant Principal                                            
Angelia Cameron cameron.angelia@newton.k12.ga.us
770-784-2980 Registrar Claudette Flowers flowers.claudette@newton.k12.ga.us
770-784-2980 Bookkeeper Erika Miller miller.erika@neweton.k12.ga.us
770-784-2980  
Counselor Annette Gilbert gilbert.annette@newton.k12.ga.us
770-784-2980 Nurse Melissa Rister rister.melissa@newton.k12.ga.us
770-784-2980 Instructional Coach Jeanie Whitehead whitehead.jeanie@newton.k12.ga.us
770-784-2980 Pre-K Teacher Kimberly Brewer brewer.kimberly@newton.k12.ga.us
770-784-2980 Pre-K Paraprofessional
Donna Henderson henderson.donna@newton.k12.ga.us
770-784-2980 Special Needs Pre-K Teacher Tammy Edmondson                                
edmondson.tammy@newton.k12.ga.us
770-784-2980 Special Needs Pre-K  Paraprofessional Kenyatta Key key.kenyatta@newton.k12.ga.us
770-784-2980 Kindergarten Teacher Angie Craver craver.angie@newton.k12.ga.us
770-784-2980 Instructional Paraprofessional  (KK) Erin Yoder yoder.erin@newton.k12.ga.us
770-784-2980 Kindergarten Teacher Melissa Spohn spohn.melissa@newton.k12.ga.us
770-784-2980 Instructional Paraprofessional (KK) Shirylene Capps capps.shirylene@newton.k12.ga.us
770-784-2980 Kindergarten Teacher Robin Lackey
lackey.robin@newton.k12.ga.us
770-784-2980 Instructional Paraprofessional (KK) Bridgette Tate tate.bridgette@newton.k12.ga.us
770-784-2980 First Grade Teacher Stephanie Kazar kazar.stephanie@newton.k12.ga.us
770-784-2980 First Grade Teacher Tiffany Young young.tiffany@newton.k12.ga.us
770-784-2980 Second Grade Teacher Kimberly Aldridge aldridge.kimberly@newton.k12.ga.us
770-784-2980 Second Grade Teacher Bobbie Johnson
johnson.bobbie@newton.12.ga.us
770-784-2980 Second Grade Teacher Priscilla Turner turner.priscilla@newton.k12.ga.us
770-784-2980 Third Grade Teacher Tina Hendrix hendrix.tina@newton.k12.ga.us
770-784-2980 Third Grade Teacher Amy Larimer larimer.amy@newton.k12.ga.us
770-784-2980 Third Grade Teacher Nicole Roberts roberts.nicole@newton.k12.ga.us
770-784-2980 Fourth Grade Teacher Alice Brown brown.alice@newton.k12.ga.us
770-784-2980 Fourth Grade Teacher Kessler Mary Jane kessler.mary@newton.k12.ga.us
770-784-2980 Fourth Grade Teacher Jennifer Millwood millwood.jennifer@newton.k12.ga.us
770-784-2980 Fifth Grade Teacher Sandi Newsham newsham.sandi@newton.k12.ga.us
770-784-2980 Fifth Grade Teacher Christina Smith smith.christina@newton.k12.ga.us
770-784-2980 Fifth Grade Teacher Yolonda Watterson watterson.yolonda@newton.k12.ga.us
770-784-2980 Special Education Teacher (IRR) Patricia Cox cox.patricia@newton.k12.ga.us
770-784-2980 Special Education Teacher (IRR) Elaine Franklin franklin.elaine@newton.k12.ga.us
770-784-2980 Special Education Teacher (IRR) Tiffany Lynch lynch.tiffany@newton.k12.ga.us
770-784-2980 Special Education Teacher (IRR) Heather Oller oller.heather@newton.k12.ga.us
770-784-2980 Special Education Teacher (IRR) Angela Satterfield satterfield.angela@newton.k12.ga.us
770-784-2980 Special Education Paraprofessional Sheri Aiken aiken.sheri@newton.k12.ga.us
770-784-2980 Special Education Paraprofessional Freda Branch
branch.freda@newton.k12.ga.us
770-784-2980 Special Education Paraprofessional Yolanda Brown brown.yolanda2@newton.k12.ga..us
770-784-2980 Speech Teacher Rhesa Lewis-Pousada lewis.rhesa@newton.k12.ga.us
770-784-2980 Art Teacher Spencer Pickens pickens.spencer@newton.k12.ga.us
770-784-2980 Music Teacher Amy Rains rains.amy@newton.k12.ga.us
770-784-2980 School Technology Assistant Sherri Kelly kelly.sherri@newton.k12.ga.us
770-784-2980 PE Teacher Donna Thompson thompson.donna@newton.k12.ga.us
770-784-2980 Instructional Paraprofessional (PE) Kristi Bellamy bellamy.kristi@newton.k12.ga.us
770-784-2980 Media Specialist Sandy Moseley moseley.sandy@newton.k12.ga.us
770-784-2980 Instructional Paraprofessional (Media) Nina Hill hill.nina@newton.k12.ga.us
770-784-2980 Quest Teacher Mary Horton horton.mary@newton.k12.ga.us
770-784-2980 EIP Teacher Tanahia Benton benton.tanahia@newton.k12.ga.us
770-784-2980 EIP Teacher Pat Schmidt schmidt.pat@newton.k12.ga.us
770-784-2980 ESOL Teacher Nikkeshia Mills
mills.nikkeshia@newton.k12.ga.us
770-784-2980 Lead Custodian Willis Sheppard sheppard.willis@ewton.k12.ga.us
770-784-2980 Custodian Stephanie Giles giles.stephanie@newton.k12.ga.us
770-784-2980 Custodian Orrin Henry henry.orrin@newton.k12.ga.us
770-784-2980 Cafeteria Manager Wende Wigton wigton.wende@newton.k12.ga.us
770-784-2980 Cafeteria Staff Heather Harvey harvey.heather@newton.k12.ga.us
770-784-2980 Cafeteria Staff Melissa Bodine bodine.melissa@newton.k12.ga.us
770-784-2980 Cafeteria Staff Shirley Heard heard.shirley@newton.k12.ga.us
770-784-2980 Cafeteria Staff Jacqueline Cox

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.