Kindergarten

 

Image of crayons and paper
Welcome to Kindergarten!

Heard-Mixon is very excited about having you and your child experience Kindergarten. We know you have worked hard to get your child to this point in his/her life and we are looking forward to working with you and your child. We will teach letter recognitio
n, letter sounds, number recognition, and counting to 100, along with learning to read and write. Let’s work together to make school a fun place to be!

Melissa Spohn        
spohn.melissa@newton.k12.ga.us
Shirylene Capps       
capps.shirylene@newton.k12.ga.us

Robin Lackey
lackey.robin@newton.k12.ga.us
Bridgette Tate       
tate.bridgette@newton.k12.ga.us

Angie Craver       
craver.angie@newton.k12.ga.us
Erin Yoder     
​  yoder.erin@newton.k12.ga.us

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.